Skip disability assistance statement.

Welcome to our website! As we have the ability to list over one million items on our website (our selection changes all of the time), it is not feasible for a company our size to record and playback the descriptions on every item on our website. However, if you have a disability we are here to help you. Please call our disability services phone line at 920-459-2480 during regular business hours and one of our kind and friendly personal shoppers will help you navigate through our website, help conduct advanced searches, help you choose the item you are looking for with the specifications you are seeking, read you the specifications of any item and consult with you about the products themselves. There is no charge for the help of this personal shopper for anyone with a disability. Finally, your personal shopper will explain our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service, and help you place an order if you so desire.

We Provide Service After the Sale!

review rating

We recently purchased several pieces of furniture and appliances. Our sales Associate was great. You can't always judge a book by it's cover as it is with Jonathan in the furniture dept. Johnathan was absolutely great and helped us immensely to help us find exactly what we wanted, and we are very happy what our purchases. Anytime we go back, we seek out his expertise.

Facebook Icon Donna Teunissen 12/11/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A lot of very quality items. A very. large store. People are super nice and helpful. Delivery right on time Outstanding sale prices. Enjoyed my products I have. Will shop again.

Google Icon David Boje 12/11/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place to look for many of your home purchases. Good warranty on purchases

Google Icon John Zemke 11/19/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Found exactly what I was looking for at the best price PLUS free delivery. Can't beat that!

Facebook Icon Lena Kiel 10/21/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My wife and I are grateful to the staff who was kind and courteous. They listened carefully and helped appropriately. Thank you.

Google Icon Dan Voigt 10/15/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

We recently purchased new living room furniture from Bitter Neumann. We were very pleased with the service we received and the quality of furniture.

Facebook Icon Jean Beinemann 10/15/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

No pressure purchase process with a knowledgable salesman. The two men doing the delivery and dishwasher/microwave were great as well. They knew what they were doing, took all the packaging with them, and gave us instruction about the new refrigerator. Oh, they also tested the microwave too. Would definitely shop at Bitter Neumann again.

Google Icon John Hise 10/15/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Kelly helped us with our furniture purchase.Very knowledgeable and honest about what would look good in our home.The men that delivered everything were very polite.The quality of Bitter Neumann furniture & appliances is why we love their store.

Google Icon Wesley Eernisse 10/15/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Let us browse until we found what we were looking for, lot of selections. Wanted 2 items to match, so they ordered it for us. Called as soon as in. Tables look great and matched as we hoped. Friendly and prompt.

Google Icon Darrell Hause 10/15/2019

Thank you for your business.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

I gave 4 stars , but I RARELY give 5. Bitter Neumann is the best in our area in knowledgeable sales staff and REAL customer Service. We always go there if we are planning to buy furniture or appliances.

Better Business Buereau Icon John O 8/17/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Our new stove was set for delivery and we were notified by the delivery personnel they would arrive in about 30 minutes which they did. They courteously and promptly brought the appliance in the house and installed it completely which included new gas line and checking for level on the stove top. After going over some of the operations of the new one they left by removing our old stove. Very satisfied!

Better Business Buereau Icon Gail T 8/17/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

The sale person was very helpful and knowledge about the refigerator we purchased and the delivery was top notch service, very happy on the purchased we made.

Better Business Buereau Icon Dennis H 8/28/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

The sales team was knowledgeable and very helpful when picking out our new appliances. The two men who delivered the product were so nice and friendly. I could not have asked for a better experience. Thank You.

Facebook Icon Dana Grunewald 9/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Outstanding

Google Icon Gordon Schloemer 9/23/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Once again, Bitter Neuman showed excellent customer concern! After declaring my wash machine "dead" they delivered a new washing machine two days later!! (They did give me the option of repairing 12-year-old machine, but I decided that it was a better investment to buy new with 5-year MayTag warranty!!

Better Business Buereau Icon Sheboygan 7/18/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

A great selection of appliances with a very friendly staff.

Google Icon Frederick Strassburger 7/16/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

I had an experience to what I would expect from any business related to appliance and furniture sales. This is my second time purchasing an item from this business. I haven't had any negative experiences with an associate showing me what is present in the business, variations that can be ordered, and upcoming promotions to save more money. Thanks for your knowledge and ability to provide me what I'm looking for.

Better Business Buereau Icon Paul R 7/8/2019

Thank you for your business.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Good price, compared to Home Depot prices, hauled away old one. Everything went as advertised!

Google Icon ZMark Zimmerman 7/8/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Very helpful when installing our new refrigerator. They took the time to show me where the water line valve was and how to turn it off. Also helped with tips and advice.

Google Icon Leroy Steinbacher 8/1/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great place. Lots of selection to choose from. Kind, helpful staff. Delivery was great. Guys even adjusted our screen door so it actually latches now!

Google Icon Andy Dais 8/14/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Excellent sales people here. Helped me with a new stove, dehumidifier and microwave. Can't wait to get them! Thank you Joann for all your help.

Google Icon Sherry Ottery 7/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesman helped me correct a problem and how to change a water filter on my Samsung refrigerator. The salesman and front desk workers were very helpful in solving my problem and answering my questions. GREAT SERVICE!!

Facebook Icon Roger Beaumont 7/16/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bought a stove,refrigerator microwave, washer & dryer for a rental apartment. Very helpful and friendly. Prices in line with big box stores. I'd rather give my money to local businesses.

Google Icon Deb Feider 7/1/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased a Frigidaire Gallery gas range. The sales person was extremely good to work with and knowledgeable, the delivery guys were friendly and prompt (no extra charge to go up a flight of stairs to kitchen). We noticed a minor scratch on one of the handles (must have happened in the box) - one call and they were out to replace the handle in less than a week. I would highly recommend Bitter Neumann.

Google Icon Thomas Jessessky 6/20/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Helpful and friendly service from the Sales Associates to the Delivery Associates. Enjoyed working with all of them.

Facebook Icon Laura Brazeek 3/22/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great job explaining differences of products and gave us suggestions to help keep the life of our appliance last for years.... Thanks Bitter Neumann!!

Houzz Icon Colene Wasmer 3/22/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Houzz

review rating

I appreciated how careful they were in bringing into my home my new refrigerator and dishwasher. We just had a new floor installed two days before and, needless to say, I was concerned about scratches that could occur. They were very conscientious and protective of my floor. It went well. Also, the salesman was very knowledgeable when we were deciding what direction to go with our appliances. Bitter Neumann also matched the price of a competitor’s price without hesitation. I would definitely purchase from them again.

Better Business Buereau Icon Deb M 5/3/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Worked with us to find an install time that fit our busy schedule. Thank you.

Better Business Buereau Icon Davin H 5/28/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Good products, sales service, and installation service.

Google Icon Calvin Potter 6/18/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

I stopped in recently for my grilling needs and Bitter ******* helped me with Big Green Egg accessories and rubs. They were very knowledgeable and walked me through grilling prep, to grilling techniques, and finishing with a great meal. I was able to make a great pork tenderloin because of it. I truly appreciate their help and service!

Better Business Buereau Icon Aaron M 6/20/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great experience recently purchased a new convection oven. The guys who delivered we great and very helpful ?

Google Icon Rhonda Markelz 6/25/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

we have purchased alot from Bitter Neumann for our house..thank you for such beautiful items

Facebook Icon Patti McLaughlin 6/18/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Ashley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales people have great knowledge of the brands they sell, and service is offered in a timely manner when needed!

Facebook Icon Dianna Dergantz Latsch 6/10/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Ashley

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Best prices in town and the service was great! Very helpful sales person, informative and not pushy in the least. I had a great purchasing experience and will be back for all my home furnishing and appliance needs I'm the future.

Google Icon Peter Bennett 6/17/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

We only purchase our furniture from Bitter Neumann. Their customer service is top notch and their people never chase you down and hassle you like other furniture stores do. Bitter Neumann is very knowledgeable about their products and able to answer all of your questions. Our latest purchase was a Lazy Boy recliner with all of the amenities we wanted thanks to our sales rep. Thanks Bitter Neumann!

Google Icon A Google User 6/6/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

very big selection of home furnishings and decor. Employees were very helpful and not pushy. Gave us time to look through the store and make some decisions.

Facebook Icon Barb Leonhardt 6/6/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great service and very good sale person with high quality appliances. . I trust Bitter Neumann

Facebook Icon Gary Grohowski 6/6/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sandy was fantastic in helping us decorate our newly remodeled basement into a living area the whole family can enjoy! Sandy was so patient and offered suggestions to complete the space with a pub table, lamp, wall decor and accessories once we decided on a Lazy Boy sectional for our new "man cave". The delivery people were personable and took care with setting everything up. All in all a great experience!

Google Icon Julie Brunner 6/5/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Had the ice maker in my refrigerator replaced, was a fast efficient process. Service tech was professional and courteous.

Yelp Icon Tina S. 5/22/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Everything from Sales to delivery people were Excellent! Very knowledgeable! Very Happy through the entire process.

Google Icon Joshua Knuth 5/22/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Bitter Neumann is our number one place to shop for appliances. Customer service is terrific and installers are friendly.

Google Icon Tanya Schwinn 6/3/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Helpful and knowledgeable. Not pushy in making a sale.

Facebook Icon Kim Schuldt Arpke 6/3/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales people very helpful.

Google Icon Gary McMullen 5/18/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

People are always nice when we visit Bitter Neumann here in Sheboygan. A lot of stuffs to choice from. Love our living room set that we've just purchased. A+ Thank you.

Google Icon Jeannette Pangilinan 5/15/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

We always have the BEST experiences at Bitter Neumann! Excellent service, top appliances, and it’s a pleasure working with Dan!

Google Icon Lisa Oldenburg 5/3/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

My Husband and I special ordered a Lazyboy recliner, with a special air-form seat, which makes the seating more sturdy,and we're very happy with the service we received. We have made Bitter Neumann our favorite Appliance and FurnitureStore!

Google Icon Kathleen A Heitzmann 5/3/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

John is an excellent salesperson. Relatable but not pushy. Shopped there twice. Bought furnishings both times. Love the quality and the price

Google Icon darlene holly 5/4/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

I needed a new washer because mine died. I went to Bitter Neumann on Monday morning shortly after they opened and they had exactly the washer I wanted. The friendly staff got everything together to complete the sale and by 2 pm my new washer arrived at my house. Amazing service from local people who take interest in their customers.

Google Icon Eugene Specht 5/4/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service. Always willing to work with you and help customize your living space. Helpful when choosing materials and furniture to match your existing room. Good sales and friendly place to make your shopping experience worth going.

Facebook Icon Amy Molenkamp DeVrou 1/4/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I like that they deliver and set my refrigerator up and took my old one away.

Facebook Icon Maggie Kelling 3/23/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great customer service from the sales staff to the delivery personnel!

Facebook Icon Tammy Feldmann 5/2/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I went in looking for a wash machine. Marcus came by and helped me by explaining certain features they had and if he didn't know an answer to a question he went and found out. my washing machine works great!! 2 thumbs up

Facebook Icon Jennifer Sabrowsky 5/5/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Deliver appliances on time very careful with install good knowledge of product appliance had scratch in door they immediately took care of problem and ordered a replacement best in town !

Better Business Buereau Icon Mike J 3/19/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Very responsive and timely on repair to our appliance.

Better Business Buereau Icon Jana S 3/20/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

A wonderful family owned local company. Competitive pricing, good service, and stands by its products. Has a long history of helping the local community.

Google Icon Aaron Mueller 3/16/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

The Sales Experience was excellent. They were knowledgeable and Helpful ( Much better than Best Buy, that's a different story!) Installation was on time and done well. We will continue to use Bitter Neumann for our appliance needs.

Facebook Icon Mike Mair 3/19/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always good customer service, wide variety of options available in styles and prices.

Google Icon Tiffany Dicker 2/22/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Bought appliances for a remodel. they held on to them for 9 months for us. delivered and installed on time. Great deal and great service.

Better Business Buereau Icon patricklarsen 2/17/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Awesome place! The best thing is the great customer service. Everyone from store staff to delivery people are friendly and knowledgeable. Also great...

Yelp Icon Mark T. 2/9/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Markus was a very good salesman and very helpful. Not pushy at all. The delivery guys were very professional and courteous. Will go back.

Google Icon Luke Lulloff 2/8/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Made things very easy, great service and no headaches.

Google Icon Joel Katsma 2/8/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

A nice selection of most major name brands for appliances--and they will typically price match advertised sales prices from competitors or online. The delivery, installation, and removal of old washer were greatly appreciated and they delivered on a day that was -10F.

Google Icon Paul Pickhardt 2/11/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Fantastic service department. I buy all of my appliances here.

Google Icon Stacey Richter 2/11/2019

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Have been a customer of Bitter Neumann for over 40 years. Recently we had the pleasure of receiving excellent service and advice from Sandy S.. Her...

Yelp Icon Mary K. 2/6/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

over the years I have bought appliances & furniture! Love the customer service! Our last visit was for a upright freezer & Joann (Sheboygan location) was very helpful & we actually had fun shopping. something that my husbend dislikes! The Manitowoc store also has good customer service! I will be back!!!

Facebook Icon Carol Krier 2/9/2019

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We had a good washer and dryer purchase experience at Bitter Neumann and especially like that they have service people in town.

Facebook Icon Laura Griffin 2/11/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Extraordinary effort was put into finding the perfect Whirlpool stove for me in the color I wanted. Will continue to use this store for all of my appliance needs as well as future furniture purchases.

Better Business Buereau Icon Susan M 1/6/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Very professional and accommodating to my needs!

Better Business Buereau Icon Tina S 1/7/2019

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

The sales person, Markus, was very knowledgeable and listened to our needs. When we first went into the store he understood that we were shopping as we were remodeling in the future. No pressure and we bought via him about 6 months from that first visit. The delivery team was outstanding.

Better Business Buereau Icon gary s 1/19/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I had a very bad experience with Colders and decided to see what Bitter Neumann had to offer in counter stools. I was incredibly surprised! I love the stools that Sandy helped me pick out and the customer service was excellent! Thanks Bitter Neuman and Sandy.

Better Business Buereau Icon Teresa C 1/18/2019

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

We like doing business with Bitter Neumann. They are always knowledgeable, gracious, and there for you afterwards if needed.

Better Business Buereau Icon Sharon Z 1/18/2019

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

We needed our wash machine fixed. They were timely and got the job done with no hassle. Thanks.

Google Icon Philip Frazier 1/30/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had great customer service. Bill was very helpful. The delivery guys were also very helpful.

Facebook Icon Diane Fitzpatrick Reynolds 1/22/2019

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I just bought new kitchen appliances from Bitter Neumann and had a great experience. Everyone from the sales staff, the cashier and the delivery guys were wonderful. I have bought furniture there in the past and the experience was wonderful then also! I would recommend them to everyone.

Better Business Buereau Icon Angela G 1/21/2019

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I have had great experiences shopping at Bitter Neumann. I have been in to the store several times. The sales staff has been helpful, answered my questions, and were not pushy. I recently purchased a dishwasher. They helped me understand the different features and functions that would fit my family well. I was very satisfied with the pricing, and scheduling and delivery went very smoothly. I will definitely be back. Thanks Bitter Neumann!

Google Icon Adam Bode 1/4/2019

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

Great customer service salespeople know their products free delivery and disposal of old appliances is added bonus great hometown service that's hard to find.

Facebook Icon Dave Post 1/4/2019

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Shopping at Bitter Neumann was a great experience. They were able to answer our questions and gave good recommendations for our purchase. We have always enjoyed working eith them for our furniture and appliance needs

Facebook Icon Barbara Quarfoot 10/12/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Very friendly and helpful staff. Large varieties of furniture, appliances and bedroom sets to choose from. It was probably the largest selection of lazy boy recliners I have ever seen. Definitely a store to check out when looking for new furniture. ?

Google Icon Allen Mickelson 10/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

I prefer to purchase all our appliances at Bitter Neumann; they are a full service dealer. I know if there are any service requirements down the road Bitter Neumann can provide them. Big box stores do not provide service, they only sell appliances.

Better Business Buereau Icon Linda R 10/12/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Bitter Neumann has a great selection of appliances and delivery was prompt and professional. My range arrived with a broken knob and Bitter Neumann worked with me to get a replacement piece quickly and without hassle to me.

Better Business Buereau Icon Anne S 10/16/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Really great customer service. A lot of different nice items to choose from. Affordable prices.

Facebook Icon Traci Jost 10/17/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Found what we wanted, and for a really good price. We'll be going back tomorrow to buy it. Salesman was very helpful.

Google Icon Peggy Kornetzke 10/27/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

I just had my new washer and dryer delivered yesterday! The two guys were quick, efficient, and very careful when they moved out the old ones. Took their time and even wiped up the floor when they were finished! Our salesperson was excellent as well. Loved the fact that it was free installation and free removal of our old set! Great job!

Facebook Icon Debi Hendrickson 11/30/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I was very happy with with both priceing and service. Sales people were very nice to deal with and there was no pressure.

Better Business Buereau Icon Greg W 10/9/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Salesman was great, answered all our questions and actually helped us to choose the table by showing us a binder with information on each table we were looking at. Table delivered and delivery men were very friendly and professional. Great experience.

Better Business Buereau Icon Bob G 10/9/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

This is the 4th time we’ve bought from Bitter Neumann and have always been extremely satisfied. Sales person very knowledgeable and helpful. Delivery guys do a great job setting everything up. Great customer service. We wouldn’t shop anywhere else!

Better Business Buereau Icon Sue H 10/9/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Absolutely wonderful service from the order to the delivery!

Facebook Icon Samantha Schmidt 10/9/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great place to do business.

Facebook Icon Margaret Keller 10/10/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful service thank you

Facebook Icon Tami Curry 10/9/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have always been very satisfied with the quality of their products and the excellent service that I received. I highly recommend them.

Facebook Icon Cathy Buchberger 8/28/2018

Cathy, thanks for being a loyal customer of ours. We sure do appreciate you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

great repair service. immediate response to problem and fixed same day.

Better Business Buereau Icon Larry 8/25/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

We have shopped Bitter Neumann for many years. The sales department is knowledgeable and gives you time to shop. Delivery people are kind and helpful. The ser...

Houzz Icon Mona Mair 8/23/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Excellent, knowledgeable advice on every purchase. Jonathan is great!

Google Icon Leslie Fenton 8/2/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great sales person and speedy delivery.

Google Icon Connie Meyer 7/29/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

When shopping for appliances or furniture, they’re always the first ones I go to. Great service!

Facebook Icon Diane Lutze Reichwaldt 7/28/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We always purchase our appliances at Bitter Neumann.

Facebook Icon Jill Bowser 7/28/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I ordeed a new dryer for my father in law who couldn't leave the home to shop, it was delivered in a mater of a week and he was so happy that they took his old one and cleaned up everything before they left. The dryER was simple and easy for him to read and delivery people were very professional and courteous . Thank you Bitter Neuman .

Google Icon colleen r 7/26/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a very good experience with buying a mattress from Bitter Neumann! The salesman Jonathan at the store was very knowledgeable about mattresses. He made a difficult selection process much easier. The delivery men were careful, knowledgeable and very pleasant to talk to. Overall we very pleased and we definitely would shop there again!

Facebook Icon Mary Ann Krask 7/25/2018

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've been making major purchases at Bitter Neumann since the early 1980's. The products they sell are of high quality, and the customer service they provide is excellent.

Google Icon Fred Goebel 7/25/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Spent months researching mattresses before purchasing one at Bitter Nuemann. The price was competitive with every other store and they delivered and removed the old one at no cost. The best part of the experience was learning everything there is to know about mattresses and support from our salesman Jonathan. His wealth of knowledge was extensive and vastly superior to every other store and sales person. Jonathon will also put no pressure on you to make a purchase. Stellar experience that I highly recommend.

Google Icon Thomas Thompson 7/25/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great service, very helpful over the phone with things I could initially check myself. When it was clear I'd need a service call the appointment was fairly soon and the technician even had the part needed on his truck. Back in business with a working fridge.

Better Business Buereau Icon Andrew 7/25/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Salesman was very knowledgeable about all products. very easy to work with ask questions, etc. Very competitive in overall price.

Facebook Icon Steve Baumhardt 6/20/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Sales person was very knowledgeable. I felt comfortable with my decision. Delivery men very nice and worked very efficiently.

Google Icon Barb Karsten 6/7/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Salesperson was able to accommodate what I wanted. Furniture arrived earlier than anticipated. Appreciated the takeaway service for the old furniture. Delivery drivers were knowledgeable, friendly, and courteous.

Google Icon Laurie Probst 5/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Sales people were great. Delivery people did a super job with installation of new fridge and removal of old.

Better Business Buereau Icon Roger H. 5/12/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Excellent sales process. Knew every option we had and reviewed it with us after we made our decisions. Delivery and install on time and friendly. Thanks for a great experiance.

Better Business Buereau Icon Tom H. 5/10/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

I have purchased several furniture and appliance items over the years. Quality merchandise, great selection. Knowledgable, helpful employees. Good prices, especially during sales. They stand behind their products.

Better Business Buereau Icon Bev G. 4/18/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Better Business Buereau

review rating

Great family run business with friendly staff. Good selection and good prices.

Facebook Icon Melissa Huebschman Gardner 4/17/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great experience, would recommend! Sales and service very good

Facebook Icon Gary Richter 3/12/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Nice selection of appliances, great experience with their sales crew... Shout out to Markus who was a tremendous help with our purchases!!! We installed, and had a little mishap called their service department they ordered a new part delivered it and installed it at no charge!!! You can’t beat that kind of customer service. Definitely would recommend.

Google Icon pam Duschene 3/13/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable staff that let you browse on your own. Furniture is good quality and there are many styles and options.

Google Icon Sarah Reams 3/15/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Once again, we had a great experience with Bitter Neumann which is why we keep going back. We went in looking for a specific item and knew it would be a special order. We we're quoted a 2-3 week wait, but received a call the very next week. The delivery went without a hitch and the two gentleman were extremely careful and great to work with!

Google Icon Mike & Tammy Skelton 3/15/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Great appliances, great service and price is right

Google Icon Debra Koene 3/18/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Just the BEST! It was our first time remodeling a kitchen and Bitter Newmann couldn’t have been better. From our error on ordering the wrong range, to them ordering appliances not in store for us and right down to the worst headache of delivery and installation day these guys and gals worked their magic to make me happy. They are truly full service. I advise using their guys for install (so much easier). Every catastrophe I had, they were there to bail me out. I can’t say enough good about Bitter Newmann. Dan (the manager) is the hardest working and nicest man you’ll meet and all of my future business will always be with them. (If they’ll have me). I love my range, fridge, dishwasher, hood and convection microwave. Thank you for your wonderful service!

Google Icon Angie McCreary 3/21/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Needed to replace a small refrigerator because the last one I got 15 years ago finally stopped working. They have a small but good selection; better than most places in town. Prices were a little higher than other sellers but the quality of their merchandise has been very good in the past. No hassles, answered my questions, will deliver on my time schedule and will take my old one. Solid value and service. That is why we come back!

Google Icon Rick Zeuner 3/26/2018

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

The service for the last 25 years is what makes me keep coming back, They make me feel like family. It is the ONLY place I have and will continue to go for all my appliance needs.

Facebook Icon Barbara Walters 4/18/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I've made many purchases at Bitter Neumann and had great product, sales people, value and service. One reason I have gone back is their service dept and delivery Personal. Two sales people I would recommend are Dave Kissinger in Furniture/Bedding and Bill Bakash iAppliance/Electronics. I just purchased a Love seat which had to be ordered and was told it would be here in 4 to 6 weeks was in here in two weeks and delivered. GREAT SERVICE

Facebook Icon Donald Kohlbeck 4/19/2018

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

As is always the case, we had a great experience today. We are soon to be the proud owner of a new sofa and recliner. Such friendly employees. Thanks.

Google Icon Carol Butzen 4/21/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Nice people, helpful. Good service.

Google Icon Joan Dana 4/24/2018

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

We have purchased three appliances from Bitter Neumann, and would do business with them again. They are knowledgeable, friendly and over all, very helpful....

Yelp Icon Debbie W. 5/11/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

We have purchased both furniture and appliances at Bitter Neumann and no where else have we had the wonderful customer service that they offer. Door to door, very professional, very timely, and exceptional customer relations ! I encourage friends and family to buy from Bitter Neumann ! Thank you !!

Facebook Icon Deb Aschenbach 2/23/2018

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Just had a great experience with Dan, who apparently owns the shop. I was in search of a good deal on a surround sound receiver, as mine had bit the dust...

Yelp Icon Phil M. 2/9/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Sales person very helpful. Selection is amazing.

Google Icon Christine Riley 2/12/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Informative and helpful sales people made our experience easy to finding the right fit for what we needed. We did not feel pressured to buy and were dealt with with respect.

Google Icon Kenneth King 2/8/2018

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Good place. Good people. ?

Google Icon Vern Frier 1/26/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

Always helpful. We have been very satisfied with their sales people, delivery staff and their repair service.

Google Icon marge sisk 1/18/2018

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie S.

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased a refrigerator and were very happy with the service and the help they gave us to pick the one that best fit our needs

Facebook Icon Lynn Liermann 1/11/2018

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

My husband and I went in to purchase a over the range microwave. I had done all my research and so did my husband (set up, size, color, what we want vs what we need). We went to Bitter Neumann first and found three. I did walk out and go to two more stores to compare and price check. I was please to find out that Bitter Neumann had the best model and best price. Customer Service was excellent, actually it was very fun. We were all joking around! The microwave I wanted was in stock and my husband and I had it loaded and took it home. This was the first time my husband was at Bitter Neumann and he enjoyed the experience and we will defiantly go back to shop and price check.

Facebook Icon Michelle Weiland 1/9/2018

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie S.

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I love shopping at this store. The staff are always friendly and willing to help you and answer all your questions. One of the items I've purchased was a recliner that didn't work out due to my back issues. Jon was right there to help me. He found another chair of same, but, with different features to accomodate my needs....thank you Jon. They have the best warranty on everything and no hassle to back it up when and if needed. I would recommend you give this store a try...I'm glad I did.

Google Icon Linda Peterik 12/21/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

Daughter had a problem with her dryer. They said they would be there on a Mon. afternoon, it was getting late, I called, and was worried they would not come, but they still came, even though it was late. The repair man had a busy day. It did not take him long to fix and she has her dryer workin.

Facebook Icon Alice Walter 12/22/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

This is where we purchase the majority of our furniture. The salespeople are extremely knowledgeable, they don't follow you around unless you want them to,...

Yelp Icon Mike S. 12/29/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Bought a washer and dryer… Was in and out in 15 minutes. Knowledgeable helpful and got just what I wanted. Delivery was awesome we moved my old washer and dryer.highly recommend

Facebook Icon Mary Jo Vollrath 10/9/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bitter Neuman iis the only place I go for appliances. They delivee, install, haul away rhe old, and service . I've always had the best service.

Facebook Icon Kathy Gunderson 10/17/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We needed a new water heater. They had what I wanted. They delivered it when they said they would. The plumber they use arrived exactly on time. Installed it neatly and got rid of the old one in little over an our. Neatly done. Thanks!

Facebook Icon Gary Klein 10/24/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bitter Neumann was quick to help us find a fridge. They gave us a lot of helpful information to find one that will fit our needs. The delivery service was wonderful. They came on the day I expected and set up my new fridge quite quickly. Thank you!

Google Icon Jennifer Franzen 12/1/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

We purchased our new Samsung Refrigerator at Bitter Neumann recently and as usual had a friendly and knowledgeable sales person which made out buying experience go smoothly. We will purchase our other appliances there as we always have done in the past. Can't go wrong, and stand behind their name.

Google Icon Christine Kohls 9/3/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

The whole process of buying a new washer/dryer set was simple. My salesman - Bill B. - helped me find exactly what I needed. The delivery/set-up guys had the old set removed and the new set installed in a hurry. It was great! Highly recommend Bitter-Neumann!!

Google Icon Kim Hartlaub 10/7/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

The service was superb, from ordering to delivery and set up. Thank you

Facebook Icon Mary Meyer 8/31/2017

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Would definitely shop there again . Very helpful, friendly, delivery was great, appreciated removing old washer. We Have been customers for many years.

Facebook Icon Ann Heim 10/6/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

The sales person we had was very helpful. We bought a washing machine. They included free delivery and take out our old machine. Very helpful.

Facebook Icon Regina MacDonald 8/30/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bitter Newman gave us great customer service. I bought a accent chair for our loving room. They have chairs for smaller areas as well as for short people! Very happy�

Facebook Icon Sandy Curtis 8/30/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always great service. In fact, I don't buy furniture or appliances anywhere else because of it. They stand behind what they sell, the staff is friendly and willing to answer my millions of questions and if they don't know, they will find out. Always a pleasant experience to shop there. Thanks Bitter Neumann!

Google Icon K Bollwahn 8/31/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

Bitter Neumann helped me design my own creation for my living room furniture. The staff was exceptional and made my dream come true !! Highly recommend them, for something you want that is very unique and all you !!!

Facebook Icon Peggy Young 8/21/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Dennis is very knowledgeable in appliances and helped us choose the appliances that best fit our wants and needs. Prices and on floor displays were better than any big box stores in the area. We will be customers of Bitter Neumann again in the future.

Google Icon Janet De Pirro 8/28/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

We had a great experience buying a new dishwasher from Bitter Neumann. We went in because our dishwasher stopped working. I wanted to get a new one as quickly as possible. We were able to find one that was in stock and on sale. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

Google Icon Megan Herzog 8/24/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

Very professional and helpful! Would definitely use again if necessary!

Facebook Icon Mary Ellen Thielhelm 8/21/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Found exactly what we needed and at a reasonable price. The availability met our urgent need as well.

Facebook Icon Barry Marton 8/22/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Always the best!!!!

Google Icon Cully Mersberger 7/26/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

Very pleased with the service. We had to buy a range, refrigerator and TV. The salesperson was very knowledgeable. We have done business with Bitter Neumann for many years.

Google Icon Patricia Heckmann 7/28/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

Great experience with this company. Very professional and helpful!

Facebook Icon Mike Hendricks 7/31/2017

Thanks for sharing your experience!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have never had a bad experience with Bitter Neumann. We have purchased many appliances and have had repairs made. Recently, our dishwasher had a control...

Yelp Icon Sue M. 8/1/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Yelp

review rating

Easy to buy. Came when promised. Efficient and courteous delivery men.

Google Icon Nicolette Brown 6/29/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

We bought two recliners from Bitter Neumann and had only a very short time frame for them to be delivered. The salesman went above and beyond working with us to have them delivered at a time that worked for us. The delivery men were great too. We're very happy with the chairs and the service.

Facebook Icon Sandy Zahn Kleppe 6/28/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I have not had a service call from Bitter Neumann for many years, however I had always been satisfied with their service so it was natural for me to contact them with noisy dryer. A time frame was given to me when I called and it worked out great! Te service man was neat, clean and personable and on top of that h3 knew what my problem was immediately. Very pleased!

Facebook Icon Barbara Brunnbauer 6/23/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I bought a daybed and mattress for a spare room, two chairs and tables for the living room. The service is always good, the delivery personnel were friendly and efficient. Now if I could just win one of their contests. . .

Facebook Icon Margaret Ahrnsbrak 6/15/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Our most recent as well as past experience with Bitter Neumann continues to be A1 in customer service, value, and selection. A true indication of customer satisfaction is repeat shoppers, and we count ourselves among them. Special shout out to Kathy for your assistance and informative product knowledge during our recent purchases. Also thanks to the delivery crew who did a professional, yet personal job.

Facebook Icon Bev Haartman 6/12/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Wonderful experience. Love our new couch which arrived sooner than thought. David Kissinger was excellent.

Google Icon Penny Grimm 5/29/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

I keep going back to Bitter Neumann because the prices are great, they service their appliances, I can trust them in my home, and they will work with me to help me get what I need quickly.

Google Icon EMMA BAGNALL 5/22/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

We have always had a great experience with Bitter Neumann.

Google Icon Todd Larson 6/5/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

When I called Bitter Neumann, I already knew what I was looking for. I just needed someone to help me order it and get it delivered. I spoke with Joanne who was absolutely amazing! She was so sweet and funny. She was really helpful and when we were done ordering my appliances, I felt like we were old friends. I love that kind of personalized service! Thank you so much Joanne! Because of you, we will keep coming back to Bitter Neumann.

Google Icon Andi Stephen 5/20/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

I would highly recommend Bitter Neumann! Our family has purchased numerous appliances and furniture from this business. The customer service is outstanding. The entire staff is friendly and customer oriented.

Google Icon Angela Gruenke 5/21/2017

Wow! We really have the best customers ?? thank you.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

I was shopping for a new electric stove for a rental property, and met Bill, one of their salespeople. Very professional, very knowledgeable. It took some legwork to get the right model, but he found me the right one, scheduled prompt delivery, and everything came up roses. Nice work Bill!

Google Icon Kurt Coffin 4/27/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

Purchased new furniture pieces, sales person was friendly, knowledgable and not pushy. Scheduled delivery was on time and went well. We have purchased other items prior and things have gone well each time.

Google Icon Ed Aschenbach 4/27/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

Good experience on appliance installation! Arrived on time and communicated well!!

Facebook Icon Dennis Ladwig 5/11/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We always go to Bitter Neumann for our appliances. Knowledgeable staff, always friendly and not pushy. Quick delivery and installation.

Houzz Icon Debbie Sutton 5/16/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie

See Review on Houzz

review rating

Bitter Neumann has always been our go to place for any of our appliances and furniture. They have an excellent selection and stand by their products. Their staff is knowledgeable on what they are selling and friendly. We have never had a bad experience.

Google Icon Richie Laux 4/26/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

Bitter Neumann has done everything they can to make sure that I am happy and that I have had a good experience. :)

Google Icon Katie Binversie 4/17/2017

Thank you for choosing to shop with us.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

The sales representative was very patient and helpful. He answered our questions and was knowledgeable. We definitely would come back to Bitter Neumann.

Google Icon sharon bowen 3/13/2017

We appreciate your business!
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

I bought a refrigerator, dishwasher, and over the range microwave for a remodel project. Bitter-Newmann held my purchases and delivered them as the contractor called for them. I was billed as of the delivery date, not purchase date. I appreciate that very much. I got excellent service from the staff in coordinating my project.

Facebook Icon Debbie Fasse 4/12/2017

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

I just got an over the range microwave. I went in because it was on sale and it turned out to be less than the advertised price. The men who installed it were experienced and friendly. They had it installed in less than a half hour even tho they had to take apart the old one to remove it.

Facebook Icon Judith La Grow 4/7/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Their service department is very nice to deal with, we had major problems with the appliances we purchased all but 1 had a default in them so I contacted the store and we dealt with Dan who was very nice to us. Then talked to the people in the service dept. for having them replaced and they we all nice to talk to and helped us in getting new ones.

Facebook Icon Sharon Paske 4/13/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Bitter Neumann was very helpful! A 5 star business that I will definitely do business with again. Thank you.

Facebook Icon Kim Zutz 4/5/2017

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We were very satisfied with the sales, delivery and appliances we purchased from Bitter Newman in Sheboygan. Everyone was so friendly and were very gracious to us. Problems were immediately settled. We would recommend them to everyone. Thank you again for your service and sales.

Facebook Icon Faye Riesterer 4/7/2017

Getting to meet folks like you is one of the many reasons we love coming to work every day.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Beautiful store and super friendly staff!

Google Icon Norman Schrock 3/14/2017

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

They were the best team ever! They were professional, courteous, and knew what they were doing. They installed my front loaders that I moved up to Manitowoc with, and were finished within 20 minutes. The other two places I called in Manitowoc either refused to do the job, and we're going to charge me twice the amount BN did, or were clueless as to even know how to stack my machines, and slide them into place. I can't say enough praise about the stellar customer service I received from Bitter Neumann. I will recommend them to anyone, and will go there before anywhere else because of today's performance. Wish every business was as great as yours!

Facebook Icon Leslie Osborn 6/8/2016

Wow! We really have the best customers - thank you.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Prices are competitive with the big box stores but they have better service and will hold your product until you are ready for it.

Google Icon Jeff Smith 12/5/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks so much to the staff at Bitter Neumann for a wonderful furniture buying experience! We had been searching for a quality dining room table for some time when we went into BN and discovered their Fusion Amish furniture sets. We were able to customize a table and chairs to fit our wants and needs perfectly. The staff was helpful, knowledgable and friendly. We will definitely purchase from BN again!

Facebook Icon Libby Welhouse 10/28/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie Stenson

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We were shopping for a new mattress and really confused on how to figure out what kind to get. Stopped in Bitter Neumann and worked with a gentleman by the name of Tanner. Let me tell you, he knows a lot about mattresses and really gave us some great information!! He wasn't trying to sell us a mattress he was helping us find the right one. I have no doubt we will be happy for a long time. Thanks, Tanner!!

Facebook Icon Kalen Steingraeber Eirich 6/10/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

very pleased after my purchase of a washer and gas dryer from the Manitowoc store that was delivered last week. from a knowledgeable sales staff that stayed in touch before the delivery, to the dedicated delivery/setup team.Thank You!P.S. the two units I bought were lower in price than in one of the big box stores

Google Icon paul marvin 12/22/2016

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie Stenson

See Review on Google

review rating

Thanks for the excellent service I received with my recent purchase. I really appreciated the extra effort in the set up.

Facebook Icon Tracy Dufek Kracht 12/18/2014

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have been shopping Bitter Neumann for over 20 years. Throughout every purchase we have made, Bitter Neumann have been there for us through the selection, delivery, purchasing and the unusual need for post purchase support. We enjoy the quality of products at competitive prices. Sales staff is well versed in the products and differences from models in order to help us make informed decisions. Delivery has always been punctual, friendly and careful with my new purchase as w Keep up the great work and Kudos for being a Five Star Sheboygan Business!

Facebook Icon Karen Hiers Bollwahn 11/25/2014

You just made our day. Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review!
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Great family business!!

Facebook Icon James Downey 1/13/2015

Wow! We really have the best customers - thank you.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Putting customers first. Every single day. Best in the area.

Facebook Icon Dylan Daniel 4/19/2015

Wow! We really have the best customers - thank you.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

We have been customers of Bitter Neumann for 25 years and have purchased a number of appliances. We have always been pleased with their service.

Facebook Icon Sandra Genke 10/8/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

A big thank you to Darryl for assisting us in purchasing our new refrigerator. He was extremely helpful and layed out our options in an organized manner. The refrigerator was delivered less than 24 hours later. A great buying experience from a great person and company who deals with quality appliances.

Facebook Icon Ben Darkow 10/24/2015

Thank you for your trust, your business and your praise.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

Went to browse the store and found a great deal on a 2015 fridge for my rental house. The guys there were great to work with. The delivery was smooth, they called me just before (20min) they were going to arrive. Very courteous. Thanks so much!

Google Icon Michelle Ho 1/5/2016

Thanks! We hope to see you again soon!
- Jackie

See Review on Google

review rating

I purchased a Smith Brothers Sofa from Bitter Neumann. It came in ahead of schedule but they held it until I returned from a vacation. ...Smith Brothers is the best furniture

Facebook Icon Brenda J. Clifford 10/13/2016

Thank you for taking time to share your experience with others.
- Jackie

See Review on Facebook

review rating

An outstanding local small town business with great leadership and people who care about you, your home decor, and appliance choices. They have an excellent staff, courteous sales people, and extraordinary parts department. I have and will continue to shop here. As for my friends and family, I would highly recommend Bitter Neumann.

Facebook Icon Scott Hayes 1/2/2015

Wow! We really have the best customers - thank you.
- Jackie Stenson

See Review on Facebook

Already a Bitter Neumann customer? If we've had the pleasure of you working with you already, we'd appreciate if you would take a moment to look us up on your favorite review site and tell us about your experience with Bitter Neumann.

  • Google Logo
  • Facebook Logo
  • Yelp Logo
  • Yellow Pages Logo
  • Citysearch Logo
  • Foursquare Logo
  • Yellowbook Logo
  • Better Business Bureau Logo
  • Houzz Logo

Shop Bitter Neumann